Such tired.

Today the ceiling started falling in whenever I looked up. Today people had skulls instead of faces. Today furniture and its shadows were moving independently, and in different rhythms. Today my skin changed colour and the world tilted slightly to the right and buildings kept changing size and people were enormous. Today was pretty scary, and there was a lot of shaking and a lot of crying involved.

I don’t know what’s up with my head this week, and I’m very much hoping it calms down again soon.. In other news, I am so incredibly thankful for my bed right now!

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. meansontoast
    Mar 26, 2014 @ 23:25:21

    Very fatigue. Sorry, couldn’t resist

    Reply

  2. inconsistentlyyours
    Mar 27, 2014 @ 00:37:07

    That sounds pretty overwhelming. :/ I hope you feel better soon!
    Hang in there ❤

    Reply

Leave a Reply

